Sudoku Asyik dan melatih otak

Sudoku

By: Achyar Ulul Amri

Defenition :

Sudoku is a puzzle game in which the numbers 1 through 9 must be placed into a grid of cells so that each row or column contains only one of each number. Sudoku can help train our brain because this game push us to think fast and logic.

Methode :

  • Probability
  • Elimination System

Each box can contain some possible number. Our job is to make the probability become smaller until we get the exact number. If we have make the probability become smaller but still there are more than one possibility we need move to other box we can influence the previous box in oreder to make the probability smaller.

Tips :

  • Use Slicing and Dicing method

In this method we need to give attention in every possibility in horizontal row and vertical row.

First we decide which columns that we want choose.

Than see the lost number from the column.

Look at in horizontal and vertical row that connected with that column

Delete all impossible possibility

Last is decide the number.

Example (we try find number 9 from the selected column)

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

My Experience :

                Yesterday was my first time finished completely Sudoku puzzle. I never play this before because I though the game is so easy.  But when I played the game, I realize that this game need fast and logical thinking. I was so exited with this game and directly download the software. Unpurposely I downloaded the hard Sudoku puzzle, I need an hour to completed one Sudoku.  After that I tried to download another Sudoku puzzle and for this time I could finish it faster. I take around 10-20 minutes to finished one Sudoku. I know that I need learn much more about how to solve Sudoku faster. I hope that every one  try this game, because beside can refresh our mind it’s also can train our brain.

Tinggalkan Balasan

